With Best Compliments from....





Crescent Towers, # 4-7-11/4/C, Raghavendra Nagar, Nacharam, Hyderabad-500 076, Telangana, India. Tel: 040-68282828, Url: www.cfpl.co.in, Email: info@cfpl.co.in **First Announcement**



IPSTSB PG TRAINING PROGRAMME 2023



8th Annual Post Graduate Training Programme of

INDIAN PSYCHIATRIC SOCIETY TELANGANA STATE BRANCH

<section-header><section-header><section-header><text><text><text>

Org. Chairman Dr. V. George Reddy Co. Org. Chairman Dr Arifuddin Ahmed Org. Secretary Dr Minhajzafar Nasirabadi

Joint Org. Secretary Dr Mazhar Ali

Treasurer Dr Khan Mohammed Zeeshan Ali



IPSTSB PG TRAINING PROGRAMME 2023



Dear Colleagues,

On behalf of the Organizing Committee, we extend you a warm welcome to the IPS Telangana State Branch 8th PG Training Program for Post Graduates in Psychiatry in Telangana on 12th March 2023 at Deccan College of Medical Sciences, Hyderabad.

Eminent speakers have been invited to share their experiences and help us venture into the unexplored and uncharted areas of psychiatry.

Theme: Behavioral and emotional disorders in childhood : A overview

Organizing Chairman
Dr. V. George Reddy

Organizing Secretary Dr. Minhajzafar Nasirabadi

IPSTSB 8th PG Training Organizing Committee

Org. Chairman Dr. V. George Reddy Co. Org. Chairman Dr Arifuddin Ahmed Org. Secretary Dr Minhajzafar Nasirabadi

Treasurer Dr Khan Mohammed Zeeshan Ali Joint Org. Secretary Dr Mazhar Ali

Executive Members

Dr. Syed Mateen Dr. Pasham Navya Dr. Saad Hasan Mohiuddin Dr. Shadma Siddiqui Dr. M. S. Arshiya Fathima Dr. Syed Altaf Hussain (Cl Psy) Dr. Arman Mehrukh Dr. Samia mirza

IPS TELANGANA STATE BRANCH EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

President Dr. V. George Reddy

Vice-President Dr. Minhajzafar Nasirabadi

Gen. Secretary Dr. Pavan Kumar K

Imm. Past Gen. Secretary Dr. Minhajzafar Nasirabadi

IPSTSB SZ Representative Dr. M. Umashankar Treasurer Dr. Kambhampati Narayana Rao

Editor Dr. Sai Krishna Puli

Immediate Pat Treasurer Dr. Vishal Akula

Awards Committee

Chairman Dr. Rama Subba Reddy Member Dr. P. Kishan Dr. M. Umashankar

Executive Council Members

Dr. Srinivas SRRY Dr. M. Praveen Kumar Dr. Raghuveer Raju Boosa Dr. P. Chytanya Deepak Dr. B. Philip Kumar Dr. Rajendhar Soorineedu Dr. B. S. G. Vasista Dr. Shanti Mohan K Dr. L. Versi Dr. Y. Jaya Krishna